WTH just happened?!?!.. Numbness & tingling in my arm gone! DIY Pain Killer…

I can’t sit here any longer without sharing this quick story! I have suffered from Pain, Numbness, & Tingling in most often both arms in the morning. Today was no different.. Well with a couple of exceptions that is.

The other day I was doing what you’ll most often find me doing if I’m chillaxin; surfing Pinterest! I like to poke around on there to find new things to try with my Young Living Essential Oils! Well, long story short (Well ok it’s not really a long story I just couldn’t figure out another way to segway into my findings LOL) I decided to start poking around at things that involved the oils that were in my order I got this last Thursday and what kind of concoctions I could make for the Roller ball bottles that I received yesterday! 2 of the oils I had received were Lemongrass (Yummy I just love how this one smells!) and Cypress! When I ordered these two oils I had no idea how powerful they are when you put them together! During my traversing through Pinterest I had stumbled on a recipe that by mixing these 2 oils equaled the power of Ibuprofen.  So being a girl armed with new roller balls & these wonderful oils I decided to make myself a “Pain Killing” Roller ball.  But Wait here’s another interesting fact! Did you know Lemongrass is known for aiding in riding numbness & tingling in your arms to because of it’s anti-inflammatory properties?!?!? Sweet! Considering as I mentioned earlier I suffer from this every day! At this point it was a no brainer it was time to mix my concoction.

Pain Killer

“Pain Killer Rollerball bottle”

1 10 ML rollerbottle

Young Living Lemongrass Essential Oil

Young Living Cypress Essential Oil

Carrier Oil ( I used Olive Oil)

Directions: Add about 1 1/2 Tablespoons of Carrier oil to the bottle, add 12 drops Young Living Lemongrass & 12 drops Young Living Cypress, replace the rollerball fitment, screw on the cap and gently shake to mix the oils! Then just roll away your pain!

I used this mixture this morning  on my wrists and within minutes the tingling, pain & numbness had subsided in both of my wrists without any added interaction from myself! This makes me beyond happy! For the first time in eons I am typing this without numbness & pain and I’m here to tell you  I’m elated!

***DISCLAIMER*** This is a personal story of what has worked for me. I am not a Doctor.  Any suggestions made on this blog are very specific to Young Living essential oils and should not be used with oils from another source. Statements made on this website about Young Living Essential Oils have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products and information are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Anyone suffering from disease or injury should consult with a physician. If you are currently on medication, please DO NOT STOP taking said medications without consulting your Doctor first!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

